NCLEX PREP LIVE ONLINE COURSE - JULY 2024 - ID: 070824

NCLEX PREP LIVE ONLINE COURSE - JULY 2024 - ID: 070824

NCLEX PREP LIVE ONLINE COURSE - JULY 2024 - ID: 070824

Regular price $499.99
Feature Details
Course Duration 2-3 hour live online sessions via Zoom
Session Dates July 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 15,16, 17, 18, 19, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 29 & 30 (2024). Additional dates may be added.
Time Zone Adjustments

- PST: Subtract 2 hours from listed time  
- CST: Subtract 1 hour from listed time 
- MST: Subtract 2 hours from listed time

Click here for a time zone converter 

Orientation July 8, 2024 @ 3pm PST / 5pm CST / 6pm EST
Course Access 90 days on-demand access from the start date of the course
Options to extend for a discount
THIS IS NOT A 1 on 1 COURSE
Check-ins Optional via email with Dr. Zeeshan and team until passing the exam
Check ins help us see your progress to guide you on if you are ready to test
Total Teaching Hours 50+ hours including both Zoom live sessions and on-demand lectures
On-Demand Lectures Some lectures are only available on-demand
Recommendations for QBANK

- Recommended to use UWORLD with assessments (not provided)

- You can use any QBANK of choice

- Do not take QBank assessments before starting the course

Technology Required Zoom, WiFi, Google Chrome (students are responsible for accessing these platforms)
Recordings No recordings of live lectures unless new material is provided; on-demand access is provided for 90 days and allows for review of content
Re-enrollment Fee $349.99 for live re-enrollment plus an additional 90 days of on-demand access
Sales Policy All sales are final; no refunds
Instructors Dr. Zeeshan, Nurse Brittany, Nurse Zina, Nurse Meghan, or staff
Changes Notice Dates, times, and instructors are subject to change
Intro Email An introductory email with course information and on-demand access will be sent 72-48 hours before the course starts