FEBRUARY/MARCH 2023 - NCLEX HIGH YIELD COURSE ID: 021723
FEBRUARY/MARCH 2023 - NCLEX HIGH YIELD COURSE ID: 021723
FEBRUARY/MARCH 2023 - NCLEX HIGH YIELD COURSE ID: 021723
FEBRUARY/MARCH 2023 - NCLEX HIGH YIELD COURSE ID: 021723

FEBRUARY/MARCH 2023 - NCLEX HIGH YIELD COURSE ID: 021723

$649.99

PLEASE READ!
THIS COURSE INCLUDES:

THIS IS NOT A 1 on 1 COURSE

  • 2-3 hour sessions (DATES/TIMES ARE BELOW)

    • Access to all on-demand lectures until you pass!!

    • Optional check-ins

    • 40+ total hours of teaching on Zoom + On-Demand Lectures. Certain lectures are only covered on demand.

    • WE RECOMMEND USING UWORLD WITH ASSESSMENTS ALONG WITH OUR COUSE

    • If you have assessments and decide to enroll, DO NOT take them. This will be explained in the course.

    • ASSESSMENTS WE EVALUATE: UWORLD AND NCSBN

    • This course is taught on the Zoom Platform - STUDENTS ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR BEING ABLE TO ACCESS ZOOM.

     

    SCROLL DOWN FOR CALENDAR

    There will be NO recordings of the live lectures.
    Students will be given access to on-demand course.
    No live re-enrollments

    ALL SALES ARE FINAL AS OF 2/14/23

    Course will be taught by Dr. Zeeshan, Nurse Brittany, Nurse Zina, or staff

    Sessions will begin FEBRUARY  18  2023 @ 10AM PST/ 12PM CST/ 1PM EST

    ORIENTATION: FEBRUARY 17 2023 @ 3PM PST / 5PM CST / 6PM EST

    dates times and instructors are subject to change 

    Please convert to your own Time zone!!!!

    EST: ADD 3 HOURS TO LISTED TIME

    CST: ADD 2 HOURS TO LISTED TIME

    MST: ADD 1 HOUR TO LISTED TIME

    DATES:

    FEBRUARY: 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 23, 24, 26

    MARCH: 3, 4, 6, 7, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 16, 17

    ADDITIONAL TIMES/DAYS MAY BE ADDED TO COVER CONTENT. 

    Admission into free zoom is not guaranteed, students in course will receive the free weekly zoom recordings. Free weekly zooms are not part of the course schedule. 

    TIMES, DATES, INSTRUCTORS SUBJECT TO CHANGE!!!!!

    AN INTRO EMAIL WITH COURSE INFORMATION + ON DEMAND ACCESS WILL BE EMAILED 72-48 HOURS BEFORE THE START OF THE COURSE.

    SUCCESS STORIES:

    NURSE JAMARA

    Nurse Jamara was always positive and determined to pass her exam!!
    With here hard work, and a supportive community, Jamara passed her NCLEX with flying colors!

    NURSE SHARON

    Nurse Sharon trusted The Method and had a positive and motivating attitude when studying. 
    She took the course and passed her NCLEX! Hard work pays off!

    NURSE HECTOR

    Nurse Hector was in our May 2021 course and was 75 and out!

    He really wanted to make sure he got the concepts down and was confident when test day came!

    NURSE ASHLI

    Nurse Ashli was in the course in April 2021, and put in the work!

    She remained consistent in her studies and passed the NCLEX!

    WHAT  YOU  GET:

    GREAT VALUE

    Many of our students (now nurses) have told us that they learned more in our course than they did in nursings school!

    WE'RE HERE UNTIL YOU PASS

    You read that correctly. Once you enroll in a live course, receive access to our on-demand lectures until you pass.

    HIGH YIELD CONTENT REVIEW

    Dive deep into content and test taking strategies that will help you as you prepare for the NCLEX!